Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Chantz is very professional and I appreciate the help that he gave me đź’™

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Chantz did an awesome job showing us around. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Austin went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle that I love so much! Go see him and I promise he will take good care of you! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Austin was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate all his personal attention.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I have purchased four vehicles from Lugoff Ford and I am always satisfied with the results.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Mat was super helpful. He wasn’t pushy and was very friendly. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. We came to get maintenance on our car and left with a brand new one!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

The professionalism is what I liked most about this place. I didn't feel pressured to make decisions, and they worked with all my demands and not once made me feel unwanted or to just walk out. 100% recommend to buy from Lugoff Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Thank you JOE! The Best Ford Representative! HANDS DOWN!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

John Hill was my salesman and he was awesome. Everything was smooth and easy. Will definitely be a customer for many years.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

John was an amazing salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience with Lugoff Ford. They listened to what I wanted in a car and found me the best solution to meet my desires in a car and also the best financial decision. Caleb and Matthew made the process of buying my first Mustang a once in a lifetime experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Joe was great. Appreciate all the help.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very friendly and efficient staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Kenyatta went above and beyond to help us get into our "forever vehicle"! Her patience, determination, knowledge, and kindness made this a WONDERFUL experience that our family will remember fondly! We were all excited to get into our Ford Expedition!!! Thank you to Chris and Caleb for their professionalism, relatability, and their hard work! I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership, along with the people we were blessed to work with, to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience. Ask for Austin. Pleasant to deal with and honest. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I went in to look at vehicle for my sister and test drive to make sure it was what she was looking for. I had conversation with Matt and made him aware of situation and he was sure to work with me and get what I was looking for for my sister. Matt is an asset to your dealership and you do everything you can to keep him there.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Matt was a great salesman. I needed to find a car quick and I had a particular car in mind but there wasn’t anything where I live. We found one online near where my sister lives so she went to take a look. Matt welcomed her and they went for a test drive. She knew it would be my car. I talked with Matt, we negotiated and I was ready to purchase. I travelled to the dealership and met Matt. He had everything ready to go and it was a quick in and out. I love my new car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I am pleased with the great service. I received from my sale person. Randy was courtesy. Ask all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excellent service and very accommodating!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Thanks Chantz! very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

Special need Markus handled

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Kenyatta was my sales representative during my purchase.She was nothing short of amazing. I felt welcomed and understood. She helped me get a even better vehicle than I’d hoped. For future references please ask for Kenyatta if you are in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Joe was great and helped me get an amazing deal on a new truck. I highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had the most amazing service here!! RANDY TAYLOR listened to my wants and needs never try to sale me something outside of what I was looking for. He made me feel comfortable as a female trying to buy a car and didn’t try to hand me just anything ! I appreciate the hospitality and good vibes !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I appreciate the hassle free customer service that I received from Randy Taylor. Humble and Down to earth man Thank You !

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Lugoff Ford is a must go to for New or Pre-owned vehicles. We must say that KENYATTA ROBINSONS experience and excellent sales knowledge is why we're giving them a 5 star rating. However the scale should've been10 because that's the rating we feel she and Lugoff Ford should have. To the sales manager CHRIS, your TEAM ROCKS!!!! Thank you for the exquisite experience at Lugoff Ford along with KALEB made it possible for us to enjoy our 2019 Ford Flex Limited Edition. KENYATTA ROBINSON KEEP UP THE GREAT SALES KNOWLEDGE WE THE CONYERS APPRECIATE YOU. Satisfied customers Elque and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Joe and Matt got my wife and I into the perfect SUV for our big family!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Thank you Joe for helping us get into a great truck! Definitely a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Austin was very friendly and helpful during my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

It was a good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Justin was a wonderful salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had one of the best sales man I could have been introduced to Randy Taylor. He definitely got me to purchase my car and mostly from just being honest and letting me know that I was very important and that regardless of my decision he enjoyed being able to help in anyway. The staff was very pleasant also.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Justin was the salesman that got the job done no matter how much I aggrivated him. Good job!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I had a good experience with lugoff Ford, Justin was my sales person, I feel he went out of his way to make sure things were right with my deal. If you are looking for a new or used car/suv give Justin a chance to take care of you he's a good guy and a good salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

This is my 2nd time buying a used car from Lugoff Ford and it was another great experience. The sales people are friendly and very helpful. A special thank you and appreciation goes out to Randy Taylor. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Lugoff Ford to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I got my first car thanks to Josiah! He was so nice and helped me get my dream car!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I will do all my business with Josiah. Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great sales team, especially Josiah! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

John Hill was my salesperson and did a fantastic job. I would recommend him if looking for a truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Kenyatta Robertson was awesome. Really worked with me and my credit

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Thanks chantz

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The staff at Lugoff ford were very friendly. They greeted me at took my vehicle straight back for service. The technicians were very thorough. I am very pleased with the service I got

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Joe was great in helping us find our new truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Kenyatta Robertson and Chris Nimmons provided courteous and professional attention to our buying transaction- we hope they both have a successful career

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Thanks for the help chantz great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

John Hill was my salesperson. He was helpful and knowledgeable! He made the process of choosing and buying my new car painless and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

John Hill was my salesman . He did a great job and would recommend him when looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great dealing with John Hill at Lugoff Ford...If you need a used or new vehicle he is my choice to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great experience. Justin has done a great job getting me what I wanted in a vehicle. Couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Randy Taylor was an exceptional salesman. He answered all my questions, got help when needed, and was up front about every detail. Had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

thanks chantz great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Excellent experience after dealing with other dealers. Worth the drive to work with Joe Needham even if you aren’t in the Lugoff/Camden area.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Joe did an awesome job in getting me in the truck! Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

This our second time getting a vehicle through Justin! He is great and very helpful. We will always get our cars through him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Justin was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Kenyatta was so helpful and polite. I was extremely impressed and happy with my purchase. Thank you Kenyatta and Chris.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Thank you chantz your awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Joe was amazing definitely worth it

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Chants and Jennifer worked hard to make this deal. Jennifer worked on my last deal 3 years ago and she worked hard on it and even swapped out the truck to make sure I was happy Great dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Randy has some of the best people skills i have ever come across.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Randy at lugoff ford sales helped me tremendously. Got me into a F-350 for a more reasonable price then I could’ve ever imagined

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Austin was very helpful when I came in to look at trucks

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thank you Randy for your service. It was a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Drove 45 minutes because of the great selection at this dealership. Austin brown helped me and definitely made the drive worth it 10/10 would recommend and will return

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Josiah was really helpful, he answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend him for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Had a great experience at Lugoff ,met with salesman Josiah who went above and beyond and had exceptional customer service skills... I will be back!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Worked with Randy and he was awesome! Very honest and really had my families best intention at heart. My fiancé and I were looking for a third row SUV and loved the prices they posted online for those types of SUVs. However, the price online was different after test driving the vehicle. Almost 2 hours of driving for nothing.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Austin and the team went above and beyond to ensure I went home with the car I wanted. Would highly recommend buying a car from here.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Friendly, professional, not high pressure. I recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Had an exceptional buying experience at Lugoff Ford! I saw a vehicle I wanted online and requested information via their website. Within a few minutes, I had been contacted by their sales team. Joe, Rachel, and Jennifer were fantastic to work with! Within 24 hours, I had the vehicle I wanted delivered to my home by Ed and paperwork completed…and I live in another state!!! Could not have asked for a smoother buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great group of people! Thanks Austin you rock.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Joe was a great help and worked with me through my first car buying experience. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Kenyatta was amazing!! Can’t wait to drive my new 2022 Escape!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Matt was very professional. He answered all my questions without skipping a beat. 5 stars is not enough for this survey. Thank u to the lugoff team y'all are absolutely amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Justin Williamson and Christopher Nimmons were outstanding to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thank you chantz your amazing. Not pushy and made the experience a breeze. Usually a dealership is boring and a long process but not with him. Our adventure was full of laughs and he provided what we needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thank you Chantz Kelly

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Justin was great

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Joe has been beyond awesome and made something that we thought was impossible possible. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Josiah was really informative and helpful. I loved his videos on facebook!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I stopped by this dealership the other day looking for a specific car, Unfortunately they didn't have it or anything like what I was looking for. However I felt the need to write this review about how great the salesman was (Josiah) He was amazing, he asked all the right questions and even offered to help me locate what I'm looking for. I was a bit pressed for time so I didn't get the chance to stay and talk but I was very impressed with his professionalism and the overall vibe of the dealership, I will defiantly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

If your shopping for a vehicle, I highly recommend Lugoff Ford. My experience was awesome. I was helped by Sales representative Kenyatta Robinson. She was very professional and kind. She assisted me in getting what I needed/wanted in a car, budget and safety. And relaying my needs to the financial department. If you go by there ask for her by name...you won't regret it! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

First time visiting for service after moving here. Dropoff/pickup was a breeze, all work requested was completed, and communication throughout the day on status of repairs was appreciated. My only feedback is the steering wheel being off center after a 4-wheel alignment. I am a technician myself with thousands of alignments on various vehicles including my own under my belt, so I understand getting the specs to look pretty on the printout. However a simple test drive would show the steering wheel far to the left on a center lane road with no road crown. I can fix it, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I've had some not so great moments at this location, but this last time was a lot better. The staff was more caring and attentive to our concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

If you are looking to buy a new car, I recommend seeing Josiah. He was very knowledgeable and super nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

LiL Larry LARRY LARRY

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Very out going people and the Salesman we had was excellent very good,,, Justin Williamson

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Kenyatta was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Chance was awesome! Very quick and friendly. Best buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

We had an absolutely wonderful first experience and dealing with Joe was an absolute pleasure. He really listened to our wants and needs and our unique situation and he and the staff were able to come up with a very satisfying solution for all of us!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Austin Brown was very helpful with our daughter’s purchase! He was efficient and informative! Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Austin was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Austin brown was great in putting me in my 2019 gmc canyon It was the truck for me thank you Austin!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review