Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

On 10 July, I drove from Louisiana on my way to a dealership in North Carolina to purchase a Dodge Durango. Approximately 30 minutes before the end of my 884 mile journey I was called by this dealership informing me that the vehicle was just sold. Long story short I found the exact same Durango with less mileage at Lugoff Ford. As soon as I arrived at Lugoff I was politely greeted by what I would confidently assume to be the newest member of there sales staff Laurel. Laurel didn’t know much about the vehicle that I was interested in but balanced her lack of knowledge with a very charming and inviting personality. (Really sold me on the vehicle by being genuine). The staff seemed to have a very good system of individuals resposibilities which I liked. This is honestly a 5 Star establishment but I rate it a four solely because I was there for way to long to have walked in with a check and didn’t need to be financed and they couldn’t find my second key.Revised review:18 July 2018I would like to recap my review and continue to give Laurel commendations. We have been in constant communication about my second key that I’ve been pretty adiment about. Laurel located my key and shipped it to me. This team is amazing simply because they didn’t give up after I drove off of the lot like other dealers have done in my previous vehicle purchases. -Gone but not forgotten.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Customer service is great. I had the opportunity to work with Robert he will try to do whatever he can to get you in the car you want I have had nothing but great experiences with both of my mustangs I purchased recently. Couldn’t be more happier with the he purchase of my 5.0. You da man Robert!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Can't say enough about this dealership. They never pressured me and they made sure that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase even months after I bought my car. I had an issue with window tint that was on the car when I bought it and they had it replaced it ni questions asked at no cost to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

I was originally contacted by Payne and set an appointment with him but when I arrived he was not available although I had been in contact with him for days. I was then paired with Laurel who was great, friendly and very personable. I would definitely recommend going to see her if you decide to go and purchase a vehicle. The Sales team and finance team were friendly as well. The only issue I have is that the online price is not the same as the price they give you when you go inside. The online price includes rebates but the sales team did work with me to get the price I saw online

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2018
 

I’ve had nothing but great experiences with lugoff ford customer service is great. Robert help me with everything and answered all my questions in a professional manner. Thank you srobert won’t buy another anywhere else because of you.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2018
 

Love Lugoff Ford

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 

Great customer service tried everything they could to find the vehicle I was looking for would recommend them highly to anybody looking for a Ford

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018
 

Lugoff Ford Is a Great Place to go shop for the you desire. We traded in our Chevy Spark (Kermit) and bought a F-150 Truck from Laurel. She is a very sweet person and awesome sales rep. This dealership will work with you unlike others in the Columbia, SC area. Awesome people. Keep up the great job Laurel.� We are very, very happy with our new Truck. THANK YOU.

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review