Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

My experience at Lugoff Ford was nothing less than excellent. Every staff member there was a pleasure to work with, especially Chris and Jennifer who were some of the most energetic and genuine people I have ever met. After spending my whole day at other dealerships, everything they did made getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted pain free and fast! Thanks Chris and Jennifer!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

Went in for an oil change about 3 months ago and it took over 3 hours to get my oil changed. Fast forward to now, I took it to my local shop to get my oil changed again and oil was all over the engine and under my new F150. I was highly upset and wrote a bad review on my visit. Not long after the review, they called me and they wanted to make things better and get it cleaned up. They came and got it, cleaned it up, and also washed and cleaned my entire truck. What i liked most is they were quick to getting the problem taken care of and in a timely manner

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Everything was great. As I know right now. Pretty quick service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

John hill was an excellent salesman. Very helpful with information about the vehicle I was looking for. He even helped me clean all of my stuff out of my trade in. He didn't even mind my 2 month old son having a fit while we were making a deal. Very relatable salesman. Ethan in the service department is outstanding as well. Can't say enough about him. Ethan is the reason that we bring our business to lugoff ford. He is one person that you can always count on to give an honest answer and is an all around good person. While buying a new truck I felt as though they did everything that they could do to make a sale and while it wasn't exactly the deal of a lifetime it was still better than you would find in most places especially since they had the exact truck I wanted, which was a 2017 f350 dually lariat. Loaded. As I said not the deal of a lifetime but a very fair deal and Ethan and John hill are excellent to deal with.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

Robert was a great salesperson. He was very attentive and met all of my needs. If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

When I went to Lugoff Ford, I knew just what I wanted in a new truck, and the staff searched to find almost exactly what I needed. The search covered numerous states in the Eastern part of the US. Shamarra Evans was the key sales person that was able to take my dream and make it a reality. She was assisted by Marcus Metz and Robert Treadway, my 'A' team. Training of the staff starts at the top, and the culture at the dealership is one of a family feeling, not a pressure approach.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

This is my second car from this dealership. They were very friendly and attentive. They worked with me to get me in a car that I could afford. I went to this dealership to look around and ended up driving out of there with a 2017 Ford Fusion. It is a great car and I know I will be happy for many years to come. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a fair deal and a good car. Thank you! My salesman was Robert Treadway and he was awesome. The sales managers there Chris and Chris were great as well. What a great place!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017
 

Went to Lugoff Ford looking to buy a car. ROBERT Treadway was my salesman and he did a great job thank you Tracy and I will send some friends to the Ford dealership in Lugoff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017
 

Great dealership to view and buy from. Unlike many dealerships none of the sales people "attacked" immediately upon driving onto the lot. More than helpful and willing to find or unlock vehicles as we sorted through the choices for our new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Folks are always friendly!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review