Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with this company. They did all they could go get me into a vehicle of my choice. They were negotiable as well as realistic with the prices. Kirby was a good salesman. He answered any questions I needed and was very friendly. Everyone I interacted with at Lugoff Ford were very friendly and professional. Go check them out!!! They’ll go all they can to get you in a vehicle of your choice. Thanks guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Justin was an awesome sales rep Jennifer was really nice and Mr.Joe Scott was very nice. Buying a car whether it’s used or new still a large cell I am surprised that dealerships do not have more complementary drinks coffee etc. to welcome their customers we had to ask for water however the people were still very nice and helpful just thought the lobby would have been more inviting guess we were there to just buy a car but it would’ve been nice we have felt more appreciated And not have to ask for complementary drinks etc. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Our salesman S.Houston was GREAT ! Friendly service and extra polite. No pushy salesman which I find pleasant ! They also had a great selection to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Lugoff Fords service department is second to none. While driving through South Carolina back to Tennessee I had a mechanical issue disabling my vehicle. The service department knowing I was traveling through the area and they would never see me again treated me as if I was there best customer. Knowing what the problem was they took my vehicle right into the shop and repaired my vehicle and within 90 minutes I was back on the road. I expected that the bill would be a bit more because of the emergency situation, only to find out that the bill was less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quick and easy online scheduling. Quick oil change, tire rotation and two vehicle recalls. Will use Lugoff Ford again in the future for service to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My wife and I had another quality experience at Lugoff Ford. We were able to work with Dione Gridione who show us tremendous service and helped us get a solid deal on a new truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

John and Justin were very nice and professional. We just decided to find a used Explorer due to the new car prices. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Michaela was a big help today she made sure I was taken care of in a professional and friendly way she has an amazing attitude about things and a loving personality I want to thank her and fellow staff members for all the help they gave me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I have bought 4 vehicles from Lugoff Ford and all times have been great thanks to Deion and the rest of the team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Justin was awesome! No pressure and super informative and easy to work with. Heather in accounting was as sweet as could be and Chris, Sales Manger, worked out a great price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Both of our experiences with Lugoff Ford has been nothing but exceptional. The sales team will go beyond to make sure you are happy and drive away in the car you wanted. We had John & Kirby for our salesmen both we outstanding and they did not try to pressure us into a car that was newer or out of our range. The finance people that are behind the scene are awesome and worked hard to make us happy. The sales manager Caleb makes you feel like your are their only customer at the moment... we will be back and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

My salesman was Kirby. He was awesome! Listened to what I wanted and didn’t push me to any other vehicle but what I wanted. The financial team when above and beyond to try and keep me in my budget. They jumped through hoops to get me into a car that I wanted. I drove an hour away to come here. Would recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I came across this car this morning and came in just expecting a test drive but Fell in love with the car and Justin helped me drive my car home tonight! Thank y'all so much

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent experience working with Joe Needham by phone. I was a bit disappointed to find out the true car price did not include all applicable taxes and fees. Finance department worked with various banks to get me the best rates. Michaela was very friendly and explained features on the vehicle. Five stars for the vehicle delivery option. Vehicle was delivered same day immediately after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new truck. Caleb was easy to work with, and I the entire staff showed excellent customer service. I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Jennifer was awesome and very helpful. She was courteous and patient in my process. I also enjoyed the ease of financing and her smoothly it all went in my car purchasing process. I’ll definitely return on my next journey or shopping for a vehicle and I’ll definitely spread the word about Lugoff Ford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. Fast service!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought a car from here a couple of weeks ago and everything has worked out well. The few issues I had were fixed by the dealership with no question. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car or truck.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service you really feel like they want to help you. The car I wanted was sold but they helped me find something I like a lot better

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Ford lugoff is a great place. They took great care of my vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Michaela was an awesome saleswoman. Very nice and direct with what we have and highly recommend coming to see her to buy a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Good friendly service. Was able to get in and get out promptly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

The customer service is great. Michaela was very friendly. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Great job Lugoff Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

My dad has looked at trucks for the past couple of weeks and today we went by Lugoff Ford. It was an easy purchase and Michaela was so friendly and helpful. This was a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Busy with some of the greatest ppl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

We really enjoyed out experience with Dieon. He was a great guy and very helpful. Usually you go to a dealership and it’s aggravating. Not the cause here at all.I like the no pressure. Everyone there was really great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Just bought a brand new car from Lugoff Ford and am so excited. I hate buying cars because it is usually a long drawn out procedure. Deion took very good care of me, was very informative and helpful and I was out of there in no time. It certainly was an enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend Lugoff Ford to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Deion was amazing thank you lugoff Ford

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Justin and the whole Lugoff Ford team for taking such great care of us from picking us up at our trailer and finding our new truck. The whole process was smooth and handled professionally with lots of smiles. We would recommend you as the best and easiest salesperson to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

When I walked into Ford. I felt so confident,peace,and like Family. The young man that help me was so great. All the staff. I made the right chose and right place to come for My new car experience.No pressure. Thank you Ford of Lugoff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Outstanding sales team from start to finish. If you are in the market for a vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend you go today. Unbeatable deals and professionalism. Great with military.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I made an appointment for service on my truck at 12:30 PM. I heard nothing from the service department, so I called, they said they had not looked at my truck. I updated this post to reflect the conversation with the service manager. He said the truck was looked at once, but a master tech needed to look at the truck. I am still not satisfied with not hearing from the service department. UPDATE: The service center did a great job, once we got the communication issues worked out. I had to get my truck serviced again and again these guys ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Michaela was AMAZING!!! She was very patent with me being indecisive on the Expedition and the Explorer. Long story short we went with the Expedition and we are driving off the lot as we speak. Also the GM Richard and Jen did a outstanding job with explaining everything and getting us what we needed without us breaking the bank! Very thankful for our experience at Lugoff Ford! 🥳

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Thank you lugoff Ford! For all the help! Deion was amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Kirby was super helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great experience! Prompt ,professional attention to customer’s needs!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I recently had the opportunity to drive the new Ford Bronco Sport from Lugoff Ford. For me Lugoff Ford is thee best Ford dealership in the Columbia area. They are extremely low pressure and very responsive. The Bronco is very impressive. The look is very sleek and rides even better, the interior is just as comfortable as my Explorer ST. The Bronco has got plenty of get up and go. There is a lot of legroom and headroom I'm 6 foot tall and had plenty of room. The display screen and controls are perfectly located with easy access. The back ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

We've been doing business with Lugoff Ford for 10 years now and in our opinion, there is no one better. We drive from Ridgeway and my son drove from Seneca simply because they can't be beat. My daughter also purchased her first vehicle from there as well. John Hill (Sales person) & Richard Andrews (Sales Manager) have made buying a vehicle less & less painful and more enjoyable each time we make a purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

great people and great service. diamond helped out a lot with answering questions i had, she was quick and responsive. I didn’t feel overwhelmed thanks to her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Best dealer I've ever been to. These guys deserve and medal if they don't have one. Michaela was the easiest salesperson. Smoothest deal I've ever done. Go there for your vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great customer service and up front pricing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Came in for an oil change in my motorhome it was too big for the shop so they changed it outside in the open air they done a very good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

If you ain't first, you're last! Go see my friends down at Lugoff Ford and let them show you how it's done! The only place me and my family go to purchase our vehicles. Always friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Amazing service, diamond gave off great energy and was extremely respectful and patient with us when we looked over the truck. Definitely go to Lugoff Ford she made us feel welcomed and not pressured!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Thank you lugoff Ford! DEION WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I absolutely loved this place, the experience was like no other! This was my first time ever at a dealership and I was super clueless about everything but Michaela was super helpful. She guided me through the whole process. She was so nice and personal. Now, I have an idea of what I will like next time I come around tax time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

As soon as a I walked in I was helped and felt comfortable. Lugoff Ford made it super easy buying a new car. Joe was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Kirby helped me find my new car. I wasn't 100% what I wanted but after asking a couple of questions we were able to narrow it down. Very pleased with the whole process. Thank you everyone at Lugoff Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Kirby helped us get exactly what we needed at a great price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thank you, Lugoff Ford! Thank you, Michaela! Great service. Very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

John hill was really good he helped me get the car I wanted and got me in and out of there in no time at all.. Thank y'all so much I'm loving my new ride.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

The whole crew at lugoff Ford were fantastic especially Justin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I took my vehicle there for service and was totally satisfied. Everyone was very professional. Car is running good and I am very thankful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great people to work with, Justin my sales rep very knowledgeable great to work with. Also the sales manager was willing to sit down and work with me on the sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Super fast. Very adherent to your needs. Great dealership! Loved working with Michaela.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Thank you to diamond, we came in and she was patient with me. She worked with me and kept me updated with everything going on

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great customer service and awesome service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Had a major fuel leak on a 99 7.3 diesel and the shop was super busy but got our truck taken care of within 24 hours. Excellent customer service for me as well as what I witnessed with other customers both when I brought the truck in and when I picked it up. Very customer service oriented bunch of folks in the Service Department. When I'm in the market for a new vehicle, I'll be back. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Love this place! Always so eager and willing to help, no strings attached. Michaela is super sweet and so helpful. Great team overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I do all my F250 services here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Most definitely recommend coming here to see Justin Williamson he makes you feel so welcomed and not hassled.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Thank you Diamond for the amazing help !! Will be buying in the near future !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Thank you lugoff Ford and Deion amazing services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Great experience with this dealership. The staff is so helpful and patience. Would recommend to buy a vehicle from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Just loved Michaela; she's such a joy & easy to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Service with a smile. Deion Gridine will go the extra mile to find you the vehicle that matches your needs and Richard the general manager with do his best to get you approved on budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Lugoff Ford has always exceeded my expectations and the staff are always professional and accommodating to my needs. Just purchased my fourth vehicle from them and if I'm ever in the market for another one they are my first choice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

They are great & very professional people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Hands Down the Best !!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review