Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Brother Chantz Kelly helped us . Thank you .

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Chantz was amazing

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Joe was very professional with me, He did a great job. Very Kind.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Joe was very helpful and patient. He helped us find exactly what we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They listened. And worked hard to make a deal that I could live with. Everyone was gracious and more thanvwilling to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great employees and service! Good Dealership! Thanks! Done done done done done done done done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

As a first time buyer, I was extremely skeptical and confused about the process of buying a car. Matt went over everything with me and made the process so easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend speaking with Matt when looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Top notch experience! Matt helped us with all of our needs and made the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible! Highly recommend this dealership and be sure to ask for Matt!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Joe made my purchase great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Justin was awesome its was a pleasure working with him. He had incredible knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. Kaleb made financing a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This is the 2nd truck John Hill has sold me always straight up and helpful

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great Service and customer service. Recommended.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Nice dealership without the high pressure sales tactics. Listened to me when I told them what I was looking for, and didn't try to yosell or bait and switch. Would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Salesman was Matt. Worth a visit if looking for a car or SUV in the Camden/Lugoff, SC area.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Chantz and Jennifer were really great and very helpful in the purchase of my new F150. Chantz worked with me on a few test drives and even let me take the truck past my wife's work so she could give her approval. Great dealership and would definately buy from them again!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

John was the best salesman ever. Very quick and efficient. Highly recommend John Hill at Lugoff Ford for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had an appointment set up for 9:30 am for a oil change and transmission fluid change. I waited "four" hours in the lobby before it was finished so I gave four stars. The cost was 337.04

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

John Hill was my salesperson and did a excellent job and I would recommend him

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Justin was pretty helpful! Would definitely recommend. He showed me everything that I wanted in a car.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Chantz is awesome

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

See Joe! Great great guy and so helpful with us buying our first new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Joe was great, excellent costumer service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! It felt like family more than a car buying experience! It felt like going to a five star restaurant and enjoying your favorite meal! From start to finish, they went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Matt and Jennifer were extremely helpful with our trading in and purchasing a new vehicle. Would highly recommend both of them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

When I called to inquire about the vehicle I purchased, I was fortunate to meet Joe Needham. He was polite, helpful, resourceful, and professional. He quickly answered my questions and sent me a video of the vehicle answering all of my questions. He was attentive and never overbearing. I have never had such a good experience with a salesperson. Joe is a humble man who seems to enjoy what he does. He seems to be a person living with purpose.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Marcus Metz is always very pleasant, eager to help solve problems, knowledgeable, makes you feel welcome.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

John Hill and Kenyatta Robinson were great! Highly recommend Lugoff Ford.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Justin was a pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful without blowing up my phone or pushing too hard. Helped me find the right truck at the right price. Definitely recommend reaching out to him if you are in the market! First class service start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

New to the area and new to Lugoff Ford but that didn't stop my Sales Consultant Mat and the Sales Manager Caleb from being down to earth and treating me like was a lifelong buddy who needed some assistance. They did all of the small things right. No fast talking, No rushing, and no pressure but much needed insight on all the things the truck I purchased and Lugoff Ford could offer. Great Experience! I'm looking forward to bringing them more business as I grow my company! Cheers!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Chantz was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My was satisfied with the service received,-I didn’t have want for car to be taken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Just purchased a new suv from Lugoff ford. Justin and Chris were both extremely professional. They were very attentive to our needs and wants and I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a new car visit them as they are epitome of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Joe was absolutely wonderful to work with. Helped me find an awesome vehicle to drive home in!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Mat at Lugoff Ford was great! He was personable and very professional. Will go back when we need another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Ian offers great customer service. A great asset to your team. Very professional young man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

We started at Lugoff Ford looking for a specific vehicle but as it turned out the vehicle we were interested in was located down the road at the Chevy dealership. Our representative, Matt, tried to save us a trip down there by requesting that he be allowed to pick the vehicle and bring it back to this location (they are all owned by the same auto group). Although Matt was unable to bring the vehicle to us, we do really appreciate the effort he made to make our day as easy as possible. We did go look at the other ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Easy buying process. The dealership is friendly and pleasant to shop.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I have a habit of purchasing Chevys from Ford dealerships, and I'd do it again. I am very pleased with the level of expertise and great customer service that I've experienced at this dealership. I purchased my Camaro in 2019 and the dealership continues to service my vehicle. Recently, I had an issue that could only be handled by the Chevy dealership. The service staff at Lugoff Ford quickly identified the issue and facilitated the process of my car getting fixed by Lugoff Chevy. Thank you for all that you do.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Awesome experience! John hill was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

ian is a great salesman!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Lugoff ford, John Hill was my sales person he did a great job I recommend him to to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Call in and spoke with Ian and told him I was on my way to look for a new ride. Got here set and told him what I was looking for not an hour later we was making the deal. Great friendly and don't give you the run around. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

He was very polite. Listen to our needs and didn’t waste and time. He was amazing. He even found me my dream car forever thankful.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Amazing experience with John Hill and Ian Campbell. Jennifer was also very responsive as I patiently waited for my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Ian and Jennifer gave amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We have bought our last 3 vehicles from Lugoff Ford and our salesman has been John Hill each time. Can’t say enough about how smooth each purchase went. We travel with my husbands job and every time we are back in town to visit the kids and grands we stop in to have our F350 Dually serviced!! And as always we find John Hill to say Hey too!😃

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Mr. John Hill is a great salesman! We have purchased several cars. Always a good deal

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We recently purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer limited from Lugoff Ford. It is a very nice vehicle. Our salesman was John Hill. He was so helpful and knowledgeable about this vehicle. We appreciate him helping us with this vehicle. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

John Hill at Lugoff Ford is THE MAN!! The Finance Manager, Caleb, is too! If you are looking for a new car, this is definitely the place to go. We have bought our last two Fords from Lugoff Ford and would recommend it to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

John Hill was a polite and efficient salesman. Facilitated quick delivery of a custom F250. Highly recommend Lugoff Ford for a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My experience with Mr. Ian was very pleasant. He was very kind, patience as well as helpful. Oh yeah need to mention that he was very professional. And got me just what I wanted. Pearl J. Alford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everyone at the dealership checked on me to see if I was ok while waiting on John. I told John what I was looking for and he found a vehicle for me. He made sure I had all my questions answered before making my decision to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Everyone there made it a top notch experience !! Would buy from them again anytime!! Thank you Christopher Nimmons and John Hill!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

John was an awesome sales person. I really enjoyed my visit and purchase today. Really helped alot. I would recommend him in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Chantz was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I received fast and prompt service for my repair on Friday April 22,2022. My tire was fixed and I was on my way within an hour. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Chantz was great thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Joe was amazing and helped me a lot

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ian was knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. Overall great experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We took our Ford Mustang to get the oil change. The hood was damaged due to a roof falling on it. The car was also sitting for a couple years. They did an awesome job & did not judge us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The staff at Lugoff Ford were probably the easiest to deal with in my many years of purchasing vehicles and I'm 69yo. Never heard a No or We can't do it from the sales, warranty or management personnel. I live about 115 miles from this Dealership and when I got home,(after the sale), I noticed some paint blemishes on the fenders so I notified Chris of the defects. After checking with the Dealership Managers They agreed to pick up the truck at my residence, provide a loaner vehicles and fix all the blemishes in their body shop. You ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

John and Richard again took good care of me! I refuse to go to another car dealer. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Kenyatta is a very l knowledgeable sales associate. She's not only dedicated to making the customer's experience a great one, but she's also dedicated to the dealership and that's a plus for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Chantz is a great salesman and very professional! Definitely would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Chantz is a great salesman, I recommend Mr. Chantz.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

If you are in the market for a new or used automobile, go see Mathew Davenport at Lugoff ford! He is polite, friendly and extremely helpful. He will treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Mat is a great salesman and very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Justin Williamson was the most responsive and professional sales rep that I had the pleasure of working with, across multiple dealerships, during my recent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great service and great price! Loving our new Bronco. No pressure experience also. Jennifer was wonderful! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My grandfather went to Lugoff Ford looking for a small pickup & he found a 2018 Toyota Tacoma with the help of Chantz Kelly but before he made the purchase he wanted to get my grandmother & my opinion. We drove back over to look at the truck he said I like it, what y’all think. My grandma said it’s ok if it’s what you want get it. Chantz was with another customer so Justin Williamson came out to help us, I drove the truck granddaddy was in love. We walked inside Justin went over the paperwork gave ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Great people! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Justin was amazing. He made this car buying experience seamless. I was super nervous and his calm nature made this experience the best yet. Chris was a a super helpful and I appreciate everything he did to work with us to get a fabulous deal!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Friendly and cordial. Service department took their job seriously. Department was responsive and work was done in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Ask for mat Davenport!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Joe was very helpful and patient helping me find a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

chantz and joe are awesome thanks for the help

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Great work by the whole sales team to get the truck I wanted at the right price. Well satisfied with the results and the vehicle I purchased.


Leave Us A Review