Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very professional. Markus was great at making it easier for me to understand the materials provided. He was great at making it easy to understand the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Ian and Jennifer provided awesome service with my purchase and made the whole process hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Very friendly guy at the desk in the service department. Had a spring break so my door would close so they replaced all the door springs for me!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Professional and friendly staff made my first experience with their service department great.... I look forward to future auto services .

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent, quick service! Very nice people as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Good experience,would deal there again.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Well, what can say but Thank You for the great job that you have done. The employee, Chance, was very helpful along with Justin in my procurement of my vehicle. Even though me and my wife came 30 minutes before closing, they still helped us to get the vehicle. The process was easy and thorough. At the end of it all, the vehicle was fueled up. The financial person, Joe, explained all of the options of the warranties that protect my vehicle which was easy to understand. I know that I’m writing a book here but I consider this experience ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great experience and well worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Ian did a great job taking care of my car buying needs. Ian Campbell was a great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Kept me up to date on when a car I wanted came in. Easy to deal with and get everything set up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

My husband's Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Truck has a recall, referred to by Ford Motor employees as "the death wobble". Scary, huh? Long story short, Lugoff Ford doesn't care about the safety of their customers & want to put a bandaid on the problem rather than fixing it properly. They "fixed" it once and it messed up within 5 minutes of leaving the dealership. My husband immediately called them back. Now, months later, we dropped it off at 7:30 a.m. to be repaired. We left at 6pm with an UNREPAIRED truck & a message ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Deion and Kenyatta worked great as a team to get my deal done found the truck of my dreams and the management team honored the deal and stood by their word this will forever be my first stop when looking to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

With the help of Kirby, Jennifer and Joe Scott at Lugoff Ford my car buying experience was made very easy, they worked hard to please me as a customer and ensure I got the car of my dreams at a great price. I was scarred from buying a car at a dealership but at Lugoff Ford they made me feel like I was number one in the room they show a great passion to make every single one of their customers happy. I 100% recommend Lugoff Fords sales and financing team they work hard to get you the car you aspire ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Went in to trade my 2018 Dodge Charger and Chantz got the job done. Wasn’t looking to buy brand new but walked out with a 2021. The buying process was not long as other dealers we previously dealt with. We had a budget and came well under what we wanted to spend and they paid more for my Charger than anyone else. Will lost definitely buy from here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

They’re great would go back again

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Justin is knowledgeable of the technology on the vehicles and was very helpful answering my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Service was fast and friendly! Was easy ordering to picking up part! Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

That was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Very fast and super friendly. Diffidently going there for our next new truck for myself!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

What a wonderful dealership! So easy ro work with. Joe was awesome on the phone and cery thorough and Caleb was wonderful in the financial dept. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Everyone was very informative and nice.I plan on going there for my next vehicle.I will also encourage my friends to go there first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Joe was fantastic through the whole process. Been working with him for a couple months trying to find the right 2nd vehicle, and he was nothing short of amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Kenyatta and Jen at lugoff Ford where absolutely the greatest. They did everything they could to get my husband and I into the Ford ranger sport that we wanted. They where amazing. If you want professional and someone that listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle. I would recommend going and talking to Kenyatta and Jen at lugoff Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great experience working with the entire Lugoff team!!! Highly recommend for anyone in the market!!! Thanks to everyone love my new Bronco!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

10/10 service and would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing sales experience. Jennifer is hilarious, down to earth and helped me find exactly what I wanted. I get a little nervous when car shopping but she eased all my worries and made sure I left satisfied and excited about my new whip. She’s my go to from now on !

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great experience! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to get my bronco.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I had a great experience and Justin was my salesperson and he was excellent. I have bought or leased many cars and this was the best experience I have had in years. Give these guys a shot if you are looking a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Very Knowledgeable, very amicable, very courteous, helpful in understanding what I was requesting, and great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Ford rules

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Best salesperson I have ever had made everything nice and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

It was very friendly to us And I work really hard to help us out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Awesome experience! I went in for an oil change and not unsold to which is refreshing. They shared their inspection report (only 2 new tires needed) without any pressure. They also gave various package options and to schedule whenever we were ready! I do not mind taking the stove from Columbia to service my Lincoln. I’ll be returning for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Overall great experience. Met with Joesph on a advertised vehicle.unfortunately, there was already a buyer but Joesph was able to show me another strong vehicle that was in my budget. I will be following up with him on that vehicle to see if we can get a deal done.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Mr. John is an excellent salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

very nice. no pressure. car was ready to go. paperwork was prepared with no waiting. very professional. great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Chance and Chris, both members of the sales team, are incredibly friendly and professional! It took the burden of carbuying off my back when I realized the sales team was there to sincerely help me, and not dig a profit from my purchase. Chance and Chris hustled to keep me the center of attention for my purchase, and they answered every single question I had during my buying process. Shout out to you guys, thank you so much! Regards, Mr. Gunter

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We drove 2 hours from Fayetteville, NC to look at trucks. Joe and the rest of the team here were great and fair to work with and made the experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Joe & Justin were amazing & helped me every step of the way

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Fast an friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Kenyannta and Jennifer were very attentive. Final paperwork was a breeze to get all done. Completed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Just looking nice cars or whatever you are looking for friendly salesman go by and see Joe. He'll be glad to help you.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

They always work hard and are very helpful! We have bought 4 vehicles from here.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Deion was very helpful with our purchase today! It was a very fast and smooth process! He got us to where we wanted to be on our payments! Highly recommend Deion at Lugoff Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Jennifer and Kirby were awesome. I felt really comfortable working with these two with the purchase of my Bronco.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very smooth and simple buying process. Both Joe's (Sales and Finance) did a great job matching me up with what I was looking for and minimizing paperwork. Would purchase again from Lugoff Ford

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Car service and customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Service was on time and took care of everything needed. Best service in the Midlands.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

John Hill was our salesman, excellent, no pressure experience. Worked with us until a truck we liked came in and made the process painless, kinda, still had to pay for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great dealership for servicing your vehicle. One of the best service managers I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

The service was fast and professional. Thanks Lugoff Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Jennifer and John were wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

If you are like me you might reading the reviews to see whether or not is this dealership you want to purchase your next or first vehicle.You might like me asking yourself is worth the ride? I can assure that it is. I recently purchase a pre-owned 2013 Ford Explorer XLT I enjoy it, have a few questions but this place receive A+++ I would also recommend seeking out John Hill the professional Sales Consultant at Lugoff. So the question is would I recommend Lugoff Ford- the answer is YES!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

John Hill the professional Sales consultant Did a great job in showing me the Ford Explorer. I have few questions on the vehicle but the overall experience was A+++ The staff friendly. But the question is, would I recommend Lugoff Ford - my answer is yes without a shadow of doubt.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Joe Needham is an excellent sales rep!! Excellent service, no high pressure sales, and got me the best deal for my new vehicle! Always count on friendly staff at Lugoff Ford, we highly recommend a visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Less than 2 hours in and out. Love my new car! Kenyetta is great salesperson. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Ian was very professional and quite pleasant. I enjoyed shopping at their dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Purchased a truck on a Monday and was there till almost 11pm abs everyone there was more than awesome and John Hill is the man to see there. He stayed until my truck was detailed at 11pm . Awesome staff and Ian helped me at first but wasn't there when we got there but he got me there to look at my truck. Super happy and would buy from there again. Totally worth the drive from Rock Hill.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Excellent sales and finance team, out of town by so won’t know about service but I bet they’re bang on too! Smooth easy transaction with a trade, all hashed out over the phone prior to making 2hr drive from Myrtle Beach. Great selection of inventory too, especially in today’s market! Highly recommend and worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Ask for John Hill! He was fantastic!😎

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

They are great and respectful.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Took car in for oil change and tire rotation, it only took 45 minutes. The quickest time I have had in the two years I have taken my car in. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021


Leave Us A Review