Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Chance was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This dealership has one of the best salespersons I have ever met in my life. Randy Taylor ran for me the entire time and never made me feel that my time was being wasted. I couldn't buy a car the day I met him, but I will definitely tell my friends about him and come back to buy a car next time.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I came to this dealership just to browse some used cars and I came across this amazing salesman named Randy Taylor. He was polite, energetic and always catered to my needs and never forced me to try to buy if I didn't want to. I didn't buy that day, but I will defiantly come back to see this salesperson again to buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Josiah is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Chantz was very helpful. He was knowledgeable of the many vehicles. I would definitely see him again when I’m in the market.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My wife is now driving around in her new Altima thanks to Lugoff Ford. Thank you Josiah!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had to purchase a vehicle from here out of necessity. The new car I got is serving me well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Randy Taylor was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Chantz was awesome, thanks for the help!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Chantz was great! Go see him at Lugoff Ford for all of your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Randy is a pleasure to work with and be around. Anyone lucky enough to have him run up to you will have an amazing time. Thanks Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Randy Taylor was an amazing salesperson. He took care of all of my needs and answered all of my questions with confidence. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent place. Beautiful lot. Real pretty cars. And Randy Taylor was just the bees knees. One of the best I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

This dealership has one of the best salespersons I have ever met in my life. Randy Taylor ran for me the entire time and never made me feel that my time was being wasted. I couldn't buy a car the day I met him, but I will definitely tell my friends about him and come back to buy a car next time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I came to this dealership just to browse some used cars and I came across this amazing salesman named Randy Taylor. He was polite, energetic and always catered to my needs and never forced me to try to buy if I didn't want to. I didn't buy that day, but I will defiantly come back to see this salesperson again to buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thanks Chantz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

An absolute pleasure to work with and be around. Real kind. would come back just for a conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Light and bright. Extremely attentive. Randy was my saint Peter, assisting me in every way that he could. I highly recommend going to Randy, you will be pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Chantz

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

My husband and I have had a wonderful experience at Lugoff Ford. Kenyatta is a wonderful sales lady who answered all of our questions. She explained everything about the car we were purchasing. We appreciate everything, Kenyatta.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Joe Needham was awsome. Super friendly and very informative. Definitely recommend going to see him for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Kenyatta was great would definitely be sending people to her for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Kenyatta was great if anyone is looking to find a new car I will definitely send them to see her . Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I went to Lugoff Ford not knowing what I wanted. Kenyatta was so patient and helpful during this whole process. I absolutely love my new car. Thanks again Kenyatta. You’re greatly appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Kenyatta was great. I definitely recommend working with her. The process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Mr. John Hill was the ABSOLUTE BEST Salesman we've had. THANKS

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Josiah Lucas was very helpful!! He was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and helped make the buying process much easier. I would definitely recommend choosing him as your car salesman!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Chantz was an excellent salesmen he took his time to see what I like. We had a great conversation while we wait. If I had to grade him I would give him a 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Mathew was a great salesman. He helped me find the best deal for my family’s new car. He was very honest and worked with us well to help get us the right car for our budget. Thanks Mathew!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Matt was super nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Kenyatta Robertson

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was very pleased with the attentativeness of sales rep Kenyatta Robertson. She was very helpful and pleasant. She also was very knowledgeable & was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Loveeee this place! Matt was so helpful and made my visit go smoothly. I live closer to Ford off of Garners Ferry but travel to Lugoff Ford for the great service I always receive!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

mat was a great salesman very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The Service Dept was able to fix my battery issue within an hour of walking in the door without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Randy Taylor I Thank you for answering all my questions with honesty. I am so happy with the reasonable price you guys have. You can be assured that I will certainly highly recommending your services to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience with talking with you. Keep being outspoken to your customers. I see a future in this business for you. Your very intelligent with your speech , you seem to know how to deal with people with Kindness's and respect. Keep the motivation you will go far in life with this Job. Some of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Kenyatta was my salesperson and she was amazing! She made sure to really take her time and take me through all of the options which was extremely helpful! Her knowledge and humbleness helped me through the entire process. Definitely will be buying from here again. Thank you Kenyatta and the Lugoff Ford family!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Visited to examine and find out more information about the vehicles on the lot and had an excellent experience with impeccable customer service from Kenyatta Robertson. She was such a patient, knowledgeable salesperson and our encounter was awesome. Highly recommend visiting!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Justin Williams is the best salesman, always tried to make sure you leave happy in the vehicle that you’re in. It took forever for me to find a vehicle, we literally spent 4+ Hours test driving and I didn’t find anything, still he wasn’t upset! Me and my sister go to him every time we need a vehicle, he’s truly the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Justin is great and helped us get the car we needed for our expanding family!!! Will always recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great staff, great atmosphere. No hassle. Justin Williamson is your man if you want a smooth process. And they will work with you to get you the best deal for what you’re looking for and can afford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Great people. Justin Williamson really got it going for us. Easy breezy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Charming personality. Extremely friendly. Rich lovely voice. Has the ability to make time fly by while talking to him. Highly recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

John Hill is an awesome salesman! Made the process extremely convenient and super easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

John Hill was our salesman on my girlfriend’s new 2022 Ford Explorer. The entire process was outstanding. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely purchase future vehicles from John.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANK YOU JOHN HILL FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY NEW PURCHASE. AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Chantz is extremely professional and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

John Hill was my salesperson and did a great job I would recommend him and Lugoff Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They were very cooperative with me in the whole transaction. If something wasn’t right or if I disagreed with something, they worked it out for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Went to Lugoff Ford dealership looking for a car, a very professional salesman (Austin Brown) was very helpful with answering questions and knowledgeable about the inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Kenyatta Robertson is the nicest salesperson I have ever met! She is very personable and patient, and most helpful!! All of the staff, from management to finance were very professional and helpful also! I will recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Austin did a great job helping me find the truck I had been wanting. Chris was also extremely helpful and friendly as well! It was a great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Was not planning on buying a car today, at all. However Josiah made finding a new car quick and easy. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Justin and Kenyatta were very helpful. Got us a good car with great service. We've been going to Ford for our services for years and they have always been good to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Joe was amazing and got me into the mom car that I’ve always wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

John Hill was my salesman and he made the process as smooth as it could of gone. He got our budget ahead of time and what we were looking for so when we arrived we had options already waiting. Definitely recommend for a quick and easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Joe was the best

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Joe was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I just purchased my car from Lugoff Ford last week. Justin and the rest of the staff were very attentive to my needs, questions, thought, and requests throughout the entire process. I appreciate that they were respectful of my time, as I was having to stop by during my lunch, so my time was limited. I definitely suggest working with them to find the car you want/need!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very friendly service people and explained thoroughly my problems before attempting to fix. Stayed in contact throughout my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

John Hill made our search for a used car for our daughter simple and painless. We went in with no intention of buying, but left with the perfect vehicle at the price we were looking for. The atmosphere was comfortable and not at all pushy. On a side note, the music is the bomb!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

John Hill was excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Justin was very caring for the customer, being both friendly and a good at conversation while also staying professional

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Justin was really great - from the time we dropped in early this morning until my son drove his first car off the lot after a pleasant and smooth experience, Justin was right there with us. He did a great job. Will certainly be happy to work with him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I give Austin Brown 5 stars. Very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I went to this dealership not really expecting much since I had heard many negative reviews. Not even 1 minute on the lot Randy comes strolling up with the greatest smile on his face as though he was waiting for me. He asked what my business on the lot was and I explained that I was simply wandering the lot. He accompanied me on my journey throughout the lot, providing interesting stories and fun facts about several cars. After choosing this lovely dark blue pickup truck (with his assistance) we took a lovely test drive in which he even offered to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

My Sales Associate, Kenyatta Robertson, was very personable and very patient and made the process so easy and stress free! I always dread the car buying experience, but Kenyatta Robinson made my time at Lugoff Ford very comfortable! All of the staff were super nice and I will recommend Lugoff Ford to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Our favorite Ford dealership! Joe has taken great care of us for our new purchase and used car purchase. The service department can't be beat. Will not do business with anyone else.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Best place to get anything done in Lugoff. The two guys in the Parts room are great!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My experience of working with Josiah Lucas was very pleasant. He was so kind, patient and made purchasing our vehicle very smooth. Thank you for all you done to help us today!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

John hill was my salesman, great guy set me up with zero issues

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We were looking for a pre-owned 4x4 truck in good condition. Our salesman was Randy Taylor who greeted us in the parking lot. Randy was super nice and professional. The first truck we drove did not meet our expectations so Randy helped us locate another at the dealership. It was above our budget but after driving it we decided to make a deal. After further discussion with Randy we learned this was his first day on the job and we were his first customers. His enthusiasm was most impressive and we left feeling like we had made a new friend. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I bought a Ford F-150 yesterday from Lugoff Ford. My wife bought an Explorer last year from here and had a great experience. I had a great experience!!! I met the nicest salesman, Josiah. He was very kind and knowledgeable. The entire staff bent over backwards to accommodate us. I am very grateful to this dealership for making this car buying experience so great. I love my truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

My husband & I drove an hour to purchase a beautiful 2021 Ford F-150. The car buying experience was so pleasant and easy! Our salesman Josiah was the best!!! Management and Finance were great. I would definitely recommend Lugoff Ford! I would give them 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

JOHN HILL WAS MY SALESPERSON AND DID A GREAT JOB.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Austin Brown is a very polite, easygoing sale person that goes out of his way to get you what you ask for. Great job young man. You deserve more than 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Austin Brown definitely deserves 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I give austin a 5 star review

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Thank you Joe for a great easy deal today!! You did an awesome job!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Austin was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Austin was very helpful, and went out of his way to make sure I knew every thing I needed to. He was also very respectful

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Austin was very helpful when speaking with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Austin was helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Caleb, Josiah and the whole staff at Lugoff Ford were great!! Great experience as always!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

loved our experience here, the salesman was awesome not overly attentive but knowledgeable. answered all our questions and made our time there quick I highly recommend Lugoff Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Sales associate Josiah Lucas was incredibly helpful and patient with us, as was the rest if the team. They gave us all the information we asked for and let us come to the right decision for us.


Leave Us A Review