Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I love the Lugoff Ford Dealership. A very peaceful and fun dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great service from sales rep Sheaquail Houston

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Sheaquail Houston is one of the best sales consultant at Lugoff Ford. He is very cool and polite. Thank you for all of your help today. God bless you man 🙏🏾!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Thank you deionized and lugoff ford for our new explorer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Justin was a amazing help with helping me pick out a car that fit me he stayed overtime just to help me amazing customer service i went to all dealships in lugoff like lugoff Toyota and dodge Chrysler and all they cared about is making a sell not taking care of the customer ill be recommending lugoff ford to everyone i know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Thank you Lugoff Ford! l LOVE MY NEW EXPLORER! Deion was amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My husband and I just bought a Ford F-150 at Lugoff Ford. Our Salesman, Israel Patterson, was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. He made purchasing our truck at Lugoff Ford a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Justin was a great help in my first car buying experience and they found me the best rate possible. Highly recommend Lugoff Ford

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I’m giving this rating to Deion, great salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very friendly, will be the reason I continue to come back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Jennifer was absolutely wonderful! She never made me feel pressured and went above and beyond to answer my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very Nice Environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

This is my second purchase from Lugoff Ford and it’s been a Great Experience every time. Richard the GM worked out another awesome deal for me. Chris and Jennifer were very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone looking for a great deal at a great place to come to Lugoff Ford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Stoped in to look with Joe Needham and ended up buying a new Ford Explorer. Very nice to deal with. Thank you Lugoff Ford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Had a great experience at Lugoff Ford. Very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Friendly, professional service with a real “can do” attitude. Always a good experience with service and sales (John Hill). I’ll be back here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Had the best experience at Lugoff Ford even tho i didn't buy, they still went above and beyond for me. If you go ask for my guy Houston!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I called Lugoff Ford service department yesterday morning to let them know my car would be arriving shortly.My battery was dead, but the auto service was able to jump it. I arrived there about 45 minutes later. They were friendly and gave exceptional service! They replaced my battery, and honored the warranty on it, even though I purchased it in another state.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

At first my eyes rolled because of the young sales lady.. with MUCH to my surprise it was the best car buying experience we have ever had... We called ahead.. explained what we wanted and BAM we left there in less than an hour with a WAYYY better deal than we anticipated!!! Thank You Lugoff Ford and your entire staff !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

The salesman, Sheaquail Houston, was a delight to work with. He immediately came outside in the rain when he saw us drive up. Houston answered all our questions with patience. After deciding to purchase a truck we were going to have to drive home and pick up our trade in and return with it. Houston took the time to drive to our home to pick up the car; almost an hour drive. Everyone we dealt with at Lugoff Ford were very friendly and polite.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very good sale man does a awesome job take care of you makes everything is good awesome place to to buy new and used cars my

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great people to work with! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We just purchased a car this morning. I inquired about a vehicle that I saw online that did not have pictures posted. Justin sent a text and answered all my questions about the car. He even took a video of it in the rain and sent it to me. He made the process very easy and he has great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Thank you Lugoff Ford for my NEW F-150 Deion was amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Justin Williamson was a great car salesman and I’m glad to have bought my new car through him he made the process so easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Thanks for the oil change 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Lugoff Ford provided everything they promised, on time and at a great price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Whole process was low pressure, very professional. Deion was a great help - felt like he was looking out for me, not just trying to unload a car. Would give him more than 5 stars if I could. Oh, and my wife loves Christmas so still having those decorations out was nice ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

This was my fourth vehicle purchase from Lugoff Ford. As normal John Hill my salesman was great and went above and beyond what you would expect from a car salesman. Jennifer, the sales manager was wonderfull also. I spent 15 years in the car business and managed two different dealerships in Columbia some years ago and can be a bit hard to do business with. Jenifer handled me with kid gloves and made the transaction very pleasant. While I'm at it, let me say something about the service and parts departments. Marcus in service is great. Very knowledgeable and will ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

John Hill was amazing! He went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone was FAST and FRIENDLY. It felt like FAMILY. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Michaela at Lugoff Ford is an amazing sales person. She was really respectful and helpful! Everyone should go see her and get the car you're looking for!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

THANK YOU LUGOFF FORD AND DEION FOR MY NEE FUSION!! Loving my new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Good place to buy a new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Awesome team at Lugoff Ford, about to buy my families 4th Ford from them...Always a great experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

One of best car buying experience I have had Joe my salesman was really nice and knowledgable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I would like to thank justin Williamson and the amazing crew at Lugoff Ford for a great experience. Super helpful staff, I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car or looking to do a trade in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I was at the service department the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and took clean to keep vehicle clean and they wore masks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I recently sold my truck to them, since I needed a commuter car. I was happy to see they offered more for my truck then any of the other dealers, but then once it appeared on their website, they had added less than 10% of the overall price they bought it from me for, in addition to also needing to put new tires on it. Although I don't know the ultimate sale price, I believe that to be very very fair profit margins as a consumer, and if I'm ever looking to buy a Ford in the future, this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Thank you Deion for your help with my new F-150

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

John was very helpful and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I recently bought a used truck from Lugoff Ford. Mr. John Hill helped us find the right vehicle and made the process easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or just test drive a vehicle. No hassle service and a good experience, I’ll be back again when I need another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I looked at and test drove a vehicle in the morning, decided to buy and they had me driving the truck home within an hour and a half. Kirby was our salesman and he did a great job presenting the vehicle and answered all our questions. He stayed with us throughout the entire process. The financial team of Caleb and Joe were excellent as well. I would not hesitate returning to Lugoff for another vehicle. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Made an appointment to have service work done to my truck they were ready and had a great attitude .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Unlike some dealerships they did exactly what I asked and what they said they would do.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Would have been 5 stars except for a excessive amount of grease left on the steering wheel and side of the driver's seat. I would have expected a little better care for attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Deion was the best car salesman we’ve ever dealt with. He worked with us and helped us get exactly what we wanted. The entire process went so smooth & fast. I would 100% highly recommend doing business with Lugoff Ford! Everyone in the place was a pleasure working with! We will be back for our next purchases! I love my Bronco! 💕

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I would like to thank Houston and his complete finance team for helping my family and I purchase a vehicle. They made it possible even when I thought it wasn’t. They made the car buying experience smooth and easy! This is an excellent place to buy a car! I can see my family doing business with them in the future! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with this company. They did all they could go get me into a vehicle of my choice. They were negotiable as well as realistic with the prices. Kirby was a good salesman. He answered any questions I needed and was very friendly. Everyone I interacted with at Lugoff Ford were very friendly and professional. Go check them out!!! They’ll go all they can to get you in a vehicle of your choice. Thanks guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Justin was an awesome sales rep Jennifer was really nice and Mr.Joe Scott was very nice. Buying a car whether it’s used or new still a large cell I am surprised that dealerships do not have more complementary drinks coffee etc. to welcome their customers we had to ask for water however the people were still very nice and helpful just thought the lobby would have been more inviting guess we were there to just buy a car but it would’ve been nice we have felt more appreciated And not have to ask for complementary drinks etc. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Our salesman S.Houston was GREAT ! Friendly service and extra polite. No pushy salesman which I find pleasant ! They also had a great selection to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Lugoff Fords service department is second to none. While driving through South Carolina back to Tennessee I had a mechanical issue disabling my vehicle. The service department knowing I was traveling through the area and they would never see me again treated me as if I was there best customer. Knowing what the problem was they took my vehicle right into the shop and repaired my vehicle and within 90 minutes I was back on the road. I expected that the bill would be a bit more because of the emergency situation, only to find out that the bill was less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quick and easy online scheduling. Quick oil change, tire rotation and two vehicle recalls. Will use Lugoff Ford again in the future for service to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My wife and I had another quality experience at Lugoff Ford. We were able to work with Dione Gridione who show us tremendous service and helped us get a solid deal on a new truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

John and Justin were very nice and professional. We just decided to find a used Explorer due to the new car prices. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Michaela was a big help today she made sure I was taken care of in a professional and friendly way she has an amazing attitude about things and a loving personality I want to thank her and fellow staff members for all the help they gave me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I have bought 4 vehicles from Lugoff Ford and all times have been great thanks to Deion and the rest of the team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Justin was awesome! No pressure and super informative and easy to work with. Heather in accounting was as sweet as could be and Chris, Sales Manger, worked out a great price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Both of our experiences with Lugoff Ford has been nothing but exceptional. The sales team will go beyond to make sure you are happy and drive away in the car you wanted. We had John & Kirby for our salesmen both were outstanding and they did not try to pressure us into a car that was newer or out of our range. The finance people that are behind the scene are awesome and worked hard to make us happy. The sales manager Caleb makes you feel like your are their only customer at the moment... we will be back and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

My salesman was Kirby. He was awesome! Listened to what I wanted and didn’t push me to any other vehicle but what I wanted. The financial team when above and beyond to try and keep me in my budget. They jumped through hoops to get me into a car that I wanted. I drove an hour away to come here. Would recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I came across this car this morning and came in just expecting a test drive but Fell in love with the car and Justin helped me drive my car home tonight! Thank y'all so much

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent experience working with Joe Needham by phone. I was a bit disappointed to find out the true car price did not include all applicable taxes and fees. Finance department worked with various banks to get me the best rates. Michaela was very friendly and explained features on the vehicle. Five stars for the vehicle delivery option. Vehicle was delivered same day immediately after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new truck. Caleb was easy to work with, and I the entire staff showed excellent customer service. I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Leave Us A Review