Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

The service department guys were great!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

John Hill was a real pleasure to work with. This is the first new car we bought in South Carolina and as long as we are here we will go to Lugoff.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Just purchased a new 2021 Ford Explorer today from Lugoff Ford! And my Fiancé and I absolutely love our new vehicle! Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this location! They have the most absolute perfect service and the sales team here is absolutely wonderful and very organized! Our vehicle sales rep today was “Joseph Needham” and let me tell you Joseph is the most amazing sales rep to have when coming to purchase a vehicle for yourself and your family! He took such wonderful care of us today while purchasing our new suv! He was very detailed and very thorough ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Ian has been an amazing help finding me the truck I wanted. Kudos to him and all the great work he did.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

chantz has been great

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had a great experience at Lugoff Ford with the customer service rep Sheaquail. I was able to go in and tell them what I was looking for and within a short period of time was able to leave with the car that day thank you so much Lugoff Ford for helping me find my new family car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

lugoff ford is great chantz is amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Very welcoming environment. John was incredible with helping me find my Ford Fusion and everyone was there to help me, not to make me buy a car that we felt at other places! Will be coming back for our future purchases!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great experience shopping at Lugoff Ford , all personal are very friendly in so happy with my new 2021 Ford Bronco, Thank you Jonatan Velazquez’ for your help.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Justin Williamson was my salesperson and he did an excellent job. The sales manager Chris was great as well. I recommend lugoff ford to anyone looking for a ford truck

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Lugoff Ford was a great experience.. John,Justin,and Caleb was great professional,down to earth took care of me from start to finish.. I drove approximately 65 miles I say well worth the drive !!! I plan on going back for my trucks services!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Sheaquail Houston, gave us the best possible advice an help needed to get the truck we needed for our business. Ty foot your service an have a well blessed day!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

OMG what an awesome experience I live in Pawleys Island and saw where this dealership had great trucks to review came here and drove away with my NEW truck so happy with Justin and especially the management folks here encourage all to do business with this dealership thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The entire car buying experience was by far the best I have ever had. The team at Lugoff Ford should be congratulated for how they treat the customer and work together to take care of the customer. If you haven’t visited the Lugoff Ford dealership you must and the experience will be great!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I always buy our vehicles and have all my service done at Lugoff Ford. They know me and my family, and are always professional and personal. John Hill, a long time salesman at this dealership, has always been extremely helpful and easy to work with, not pushy, and friendly. He helped me buy when I traded to purchase another truck again this weekend. The general manager and service manager know me as soon as they see me as well. I recommend Lugoff Ford to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great experience working with Mr Houston. He addressed all of my concerns.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received at Lugoff Ford. John Hill was very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Always accurate and excellent service , completed in a timely matter , people are friendly and kind and take the time to tell you what needs to be fixed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Justin was awesome helping me find the suv I wanted. He took the time and answered all my questions. Now I’m a happy customer with just what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Deion is the best salesman around! He made my first time buying a car go by smoothly! He also stayed way past his work hours to make sure my buying process when smooth! Thank you so much Deion!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Friendly staff and very helpful. Our salesman Sheaquail Houston was very courteous and very attentive. He never got impatient with me as I totally looked the truck over I was buying. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Lugoff Ford and wouldn’t hesitate to go back again. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

We had a great experience at Lugoff Ford. Our salesman was Dion and he was fantastic. Super helpful and not pushy! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Absolutely great experience!! Joseph Needham is the man to talk to if you are looking for a quality experience! His assistance got me into a truck faster than I thought possible! Would recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Got A new truck 🚒

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Best experience I have had buying a truck

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

John Hill was courteous, methodical, and didn't treat me with and disrespect. He didn't look down on me for being a woman as some sales reps do. I recommend him completely. I loved the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Sheaquail did an amazing job accessing my needs and finding the perfect vehicle. He’s very friendly and professional. Ask for Shaequail if you stop by Lugoff Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles in less than a year from Lugoff Ford. Each time has been excellent Justin has helped me with every purchase and he has followed through with everything he has said and everything I have ask for. I highly recommend Lugoff Ford and ask for Justin.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I went to lugoff Ford to look at the new 2021 F-150 . I was greeted by a car sale representative by the name of Chantz who was very friendly and knowledgeable on the truck and showed me all the ins of outs of it. His professionalism was next to none. Although I was only in research mode at the time, I’m sure I will be returning soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everything went well, service for customers was excellent. Did a great job offering Me other options before I made my decision. Price range could have been a little lower but that’s not my decision to make but service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Sheaquail was awesome to work with! He was easy to talk with and made the stress of buying a car less stressful! I enjoyed my experience of buying a car with Lugoff Ford and I am happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Justin was the best salesman ever. Just go by and ask for him, he will get taken care of

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Ian went above and beyond exceptional service helping us get our son his first truck. Every single person we came in contact with was helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Amazing deals and really a god sent

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service! Smooth buying experience. Joe was awesome. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had a great experience at Lugoff Ford all the sales people are very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very nice folks to deal with. Had an issue with truck that was purchased. With fixed at there expense and give me a loaner to drive. Very pleased with the customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service. Very friendly service department. Would recommend to friends and family to have their cars serviced. Also would recommend Lugoff Ford to them if they want to trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service and the service rep. was great. I will be back soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I have never been to a dealership that was more responsive to the customers needs. We were 3 hours away from home camping and our truck broke and to top it off we could not stay at the campgrounds any longer because all sites were fully reserved after our scheduled departure date. The folks at Lugoff Ford worked my truck in for repairs and had me back on the road within a few hours. I would like to say thanks to the parts department for providing the parts needed for a repair earlier in the week and a special thanks to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

The customer service was phenomenal! Fully recommend buying your next vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great quick experience. Make sure to ask for Sheaquail Houston when you get there. Best salesman around and a veteran to boot. I have purchased upwards of 20 personal vehicles over the years and haven’t had a better experience. I have purchased two from him in the last month. The sales management wasn’t the best but Sheaquail went above and beyond even offering to help deliver my vehicle to my residence over an hour away. I will be returning for my next vehicle if he’s still around.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Deion was my sales guy and he is great! He really worked with me to get the car I wanted! If y’all go to buy a car or truck at Ford place ask for Deion! He helped me switch my things out to the new car as well! Thanks so much! He is a nice guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

OMG go and see Sheaquail he is the best. He will get you riding out in something nice, and at a great price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great service, second vehicle bought from them. Got us in and out very quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone. Biggest selection and best prices around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I was looking for a particular pre-owned vehicle in Lugoff Ford's inventory. After deciding I wanted to go in a different direction, I was presented with another car, which turned out to be perfect. Being a used car, it looked brand new. My sales associate, Sheaquail Houston, was polite and professional. He was accommodating and went above and beyond to deliver a seamless car buying experience. Overall, I'm very satisfied, I got a good rate on financing and a great car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

After traveling 2.5 hours to Lugoff, sales person Diane Patterson was absolutely wonderful... She was courteous and very professional. She went out of her way to help even calling me back to inform me that the vehicle for which I eventually purchased was not yet ready... Thank you Diann. In addition the manager at the dealership was also very helpful going out of his way to ensure that I was happy with the purchase and to make sure that the vehicle was what I expected. I give Luggoff Ford 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

My salesman Justin Williamson was courteous and knowledgeable. The whole car buying experience was great and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I just purchased a car from Chris! Chris and the team were great. They stayed 2 hours after closing with me. The overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend Lugoff Ford

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very nice people. Everytime I asked for more information about the vehicle they never failed to inform me properly. I felt very comfortable talking to them, I was not intimidated walking inside. I felt I was treated as part of the family even before purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Got good service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Sheaquail helped me pick out a new truck and his service was fantastic. 10/10 would work with him and the team at Lugoff Ford again!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Deion was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Everything went well! No pressure business, we told the staff what we wanted, the price we needed to be at and within 2 hours we drove off in a brand new Explorer! No back and forth like I had experienced at 3 other dealerships in weeks past. I could tell the entire staff at Lugoff (even witnessing other transactions happening) just cares. They care about people- the sale comes second. We'll most certainly be back for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience working with Richard and Justin. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Go and see Sheaquail (Shaq) I promise he will have you riding out in something good! Great service at Lugoff Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have gotten two cars from this dealership and they always do the best they can and make things work for you! Sheaquill helped me find my newest car! He was great to work with. I truly appreciate everyone who participated in helping me find my dream car at this dealership! They have an excellent selection of new and pre owned vehicles to choose from!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome service! Thank you very much Sheaquail !!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Joe was fantastic! Shining Star

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

It was a fast and easy process. Best experience at a dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had a nice buying experience at Lugoff Ford. Mr. Houston was very helpful and patient with me throughout the process. I also want to thank Mr. Houston for his service in the US military. I want to thank Ms. Diann for assisting me in my purchase. I hope you had as much fun as I did. I want to thank Ms. Jennifer for being tolerant and enjoyable as we exchanged offers on the pricing. I really enjoyed it, #No Bull. I wanted to see several vehicles with different levels of capability before finalizing my decision. I had at least 4 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had the easiest and most smooth experience here. Go see Joe and find a great ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Thank you deion for my new F-150! Lugoff ford is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Hands down this dealership is the best Sheaquail Houston was an amazing sales person. He answered all of my question, and was very knowledgeable about his products. Go and see the staff at Lugoff Ford if you need a new vehicle I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Friendly staff! Very accommodating! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

We drove all the way from Pelion to see Justin on 3/13 and we could not find anything . But Justin kept an eye out for us . He texted me on 4/2 and sent us a video of a truck and it was perfect!! We left with it on 4/3 ! Justin and Lugoff Ford are by far the best dealership and salesman we have ever had!! Customers for life!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

As always, lugoff ford treats my family well and assist with my needs. They have great management, as well as outstanding employees. There're just terrific.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Every body was very nice and they helped me find the perfect truck for me now me and my grandson have nice reliable vehicles thank you lugoff ford

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Had a warranty repair on our 2017 F250. Service was excellent as well as communication. They had us in and out and the job was done right ✅

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Sheaquail @ Lugoff Ford is the best! If you are looking for a vehicle go and see him.


Leave Us A Review