Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

John Hill was our salesman and was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Visited Lugoff Ford to buy my daughter her first car. They were helpful, kept my budget in mind, and provided us a great car at a fair price. Thanks to our dealer, John Hill, for his help today!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

John Hill was my salesman. He was amazing and made sure my teenage daughter drove away with a safe reliable car for an amazing price.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Nice vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Justin Williamson worked with us to make the car buying an extraordinary experience! He found me the perfect car! Ty Justin!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Steven Jones was very friendly and very informative when getting my first truck gotta say I'm glad I ran I to him as soon as I got to Lugoff Ford, this was my first time financing anything and I'm so glad he was able to help me.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Justin was amazing very knowledgeable and courteous!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Ian Campbell was very professional, polite, and very informative. He showed us a smooth and easy process to getting our explorer. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I worked with John Hill and he got me into a new mustang with an amazing price

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

John Hill was my sales person and did an amazing job. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Austin Brown was great to work with. Answered all my questions and got me the deal on the vehicle I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Drayton is so nice, helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Lugoff Ford 🚗💨

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Service was great and on time. My service advisor was Brian Kelly he was very professional and made sure I was informed when the job was done

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thank you chantz your the man

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Austin done a great job

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Austin is a very nice and a wonderful person and done a great job for your company

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Thank you chantz

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great experience Drayton W Burton sales consultant was awesome very nice young man in all the other staff that I encountered.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Drayton was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I was helped by Drayton Burton and he was very helpful, 5/5 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This was my second time doing business at Lugoff Ford and I am satisfied with the end result. Ian took the time to walk me through the process. Definitely will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Drayton was very helpful when my husband and I came to look at purchasing a truck. He was knowledgeable, and he was a pleasure to speak with

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

John Hill was very helpful with my purchase of a used 2019 F150. He let me know when the vehicle came available for sale the day they got it on site. After my purchase, he scheduled an oil change and inspection for the sme day I came back to complete the paperwork. He also answered my numerous questions about the truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Drayton was extremely nice, and was very helpful, thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Drayton Burton is a great guy to deal with I would recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Good experience. Justin was helpful and knowledgeable. Willingness to negotiate was a big plus and not stressful.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

John Hill and Joe helped me find a truck within my budget and worked with me for a great price.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Thanks chantz awesome job

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Ian was an awesome salesman easy to work with and he had everything worked out before I even came into Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

He was mindful of our une xpected used car bill dilemma and compensated into our payment plan. Great job explaining updated features.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

John Hill was my salesperson and did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Everyone there was really helpful, staff was very nice. My salesman Justin was a big help

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great car wash with window cleaner and towels for that extra shine

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Brian was professional and provided me with great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Austin was a great salesman. We needed and purchased a new truck for work, the experience was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Chance was extremely helpful, very personable and friendly. As soon as I pulled in he made sure I had whatever I needed and got exactly what I wanted in my car. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car! I recommend working with Chance at Lugoff Ford any day!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very pleased Austin Brown was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Austin Brown was the salesman and did a wonderful job will buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Quick & efficient! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Angelo was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Steven Jones was a great help. Didn't stop helping me until he had something i loved. Highly recommend him for any car/truck needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very excellent service very helpful and Steven Jones was fantastic. I would definitely recommend buying from him.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great person to buy a vehicle from. I found out he was back and am coming to get a car from him asap. This kid is a great salesman. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Lugoff Ford was great to work with during the sales process. While there was a miscommunication post purchase regarding an item that was promised to be delivered; the sales manager was sure to rectify the issue quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Thanks chantz

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Our salesman Justin was beyond awesome! He was very professional and attentive to all of our needs and concerns. Everything was done expeditiously and Joe from finance was fabulous as well!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Go see Austin he was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

John Hill was my salesperson and did a fantastic job and this is ny second vehicle I have bought from him

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

John Hill my salesperson and did a great job and will recommend him to everyone that needs a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Ian was very helpful. We enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Drayton provided exceptional customer service and was very courteous and accommodating to our son during our visit. We highly recommend Drayton!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. Not aggressive with making you sign paperwork and they try to work with you as best as they can. Drayton was amazing and we had great conversations with him both on a personal level and potential car buying level. I can fully recommend buying a car from him as he is super friendly and knowledgeable! (:

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Thanks chantz your amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Austin was great, he was very informative and friendly. He is passionate about what he does and makes sure the customer leaves happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

John Hill was my salesperson and he was amazing. Got me the car that I wanted and made the process so easy! Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

John Hill is very knowledgeable and helpful. Streamlined the car buying process - head in to see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very great experience…got me in and out with no problem and ask for Drayton…really great down to earth guy

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Chance was amazing, didn't try to sell us more than what we needed got us just what we wanted thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I absolutely LOVED Alston and Chris they were AMAZING & I'm in complete Awe with my new purchase of my Acura !!! Thanks for making my dream come true!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Come see Jo! He is very patient and an overall great salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I will always purchase cars from Lugoff Ford! We had the most wonderful experience with Justin and the manager Richard. Everything went so smoothly that my husband even went there to trade in and purchase his new vehicle. 10/10 - we love Lugoff Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Easy to work with and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I would like to take this opportunity to give a Great Thanks to Mr.Markus and the whole Service team at Lugoff Ford for all they do for myself and my Family when it comes to fixing and working on our fleet of Ford Vehicles. I did a last minute drop off of my vehicle. And Mr. Markus let me knew what was wrong with my Vehicle and was able to get my Vehicle fixed and returned to me in a short time. Me and my Family are Lugoff for life. Thank you 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Joe was very informative and took all my concerns to heart as if he was the one purchasing the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Best truck buying experience ever! JOE IS THE BEST! We drove from the Charlotte area to buy this truck. Happy husband!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Joe was awesome! Quick, easy, and trustworthy. Would definitely buy another car with joe and Lugoff ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

One of the best vehicle transactions that I have ever had. Really enjoyed the staff between Joe, Ian and Jennifer they did a awesome job! Thanks again Lugoff Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Chantz, Joe and Chris were fantastic! Easy to work with and straightforward. We appreciate their patience and willingness to help us find the best car and best deal for all. If you want an easy and stress free experience, Lugoff with Chris, Joe and Chantz is the place! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Thanks Chance and Chris for a great experience. Chris was knowledgeable and straightforward from start to finish. Chance was fantastic on the lot and patient throughout the process. They made the process smooth and easy without games- which we appreciate! Thanks for getting us our new car even on a Friday night 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

They were terrific. Got my SUV right in and got me on my way in a reasonable amount of time

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with AUSTIN .Thank you for caring enough to make this day a good one DEBBIE FULLER

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Ian Campbell did an excellent job helping us find a great used car in our price rage for our daughter. We didn’t feel anyone pressure from him or the finance department. We walked in after spending 2 or 3 days going around to other dealerships and private sales. Nothing felt right about any of the cars we test drove and the people we were dealing with. When we walked in and Ian Campbell greeted us I knew we were in the right place at the right time. All the staff was very professional. I will definitely be back to buy myself ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service very professional all the staff (Original) Muy buen servicio muy profesionales todo el personal

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

My salesman Chantz was awesome and I truly had a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

MATT AND JENNIFER ROCK! I was in a difficult situation and they made it work. I am now a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Austin was great

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Justin Williamson in sales was very great to work with. No hassle and honest. Will be coming back to him next time.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Joe was awesome and sold us with his helpfulness and kindness!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Polite and to the point! Bought by car here through Justin and received a wonderful car buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

I came across Mrs EMILY MORGAN, when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $2,000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $19,300 after 7 days. Mrs Emily Morgan Fx. make this possible for me and so many more, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. telling you of her good deeds and advising you to also take a step ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Thanks to Chantz for assisting us with my son’s first car purchase, and a shout out to Jennifer as well for making my son dreams come true. Lugoff Ford rocks!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

If you happen to stop by ask for Chantz!!!!! That’s the guy to make things happen

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Austin made my first buying experience a breeze. Thanks lugoff ford!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

John Hill was my salesman. And did a great job. I came here bc they had the best priced vans in SC.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great experience with Justin he sold both me and my sister's boyfriend vehicles at the same time giving us great deals on each. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Austin was very good and know what he’s doing.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Brian Kelly was very nice and helpful. He gets 5 stars. Now, the labor cost just to put in a new battery was ridiculously high. I won't have it done there again.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Kenyatta went above and beyond to help us get into our "forever vehicle"! Her patience, determination, knowledge, and kindness made this a WONDERFUL experience that our family will remember fondly! We were all excited to get into our Ford Expedition!!! Thank you to Chris and Caleb for their professionalism, relatability, and their hard work! I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership, along with the people we were blessed to work with, to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I am pleased with the great service. I received from my sale person. Randy was courtesy. Ask all my questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review